Home
Links

Links


S.No. Name of Firm/Organization/Institute Web Address/Address
1 Jost’s Engineering Company Ltd. Josts.com/
2 SM Electronic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.smetgroup.com
3 Syndicate Electronics www.justdial.com/.../Syndicate-Electronics...Pandav-Nagar.../011PXX11-X...
4 ID Tech Solutions Pvt.Ltd. www.idsolutionsindia.com
5 Static Systems Electronics Pvt.Ltd. www.staticsystems.in
6 BRYDGE www.brydgeyou.org
7 Academy of Project Engineering www.acadprojengg.com/

S.No. Name of Firm/Organization/Institute Web Address/Address
1 Flipkart www.flipkart.com
2 India Mart www.indiamart.com/
3 Sunhill Digital Marketing Services www.sunhill.in
4 Snapdeal www.snapdeal.com/

S.No. Organization / Ministry/ firm Website
1 Directorate General of Training (DGT) www.dget.nic.in
2 Dr. H.J. Bhabha ITI Khichripur, Mayur Vihar www.hjbhabhaiti.delhi.gov.in/

S.No. Organization/Ministry/firm Website
1 National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC) www.nsdcindia.org
2 National Skill Development Agency (NSDA) www.nsda.gov.in/
3 IL&FS Skills Development Corporation Limited www.ilfsets.com
4 National Institute For Entrepreneurship and Small Business www.niesbud.nic.in
5 Ministry of Skill Development And Entrepreneurship msde.gov.in
6 National Innovation Foundation-India nif.org.in/
7 EMTECH FOUNDATION www.emtech.in
8 ETASHA(AN NGO TRAINING YOUTH FOR SELF EMPLOYMENT) www.etashasociety.org
9 MAGIC BUS www.magicbus.org
10 ENTREPRENEUR MAGAZINE www.entrepreneur.com/magazine
11 INDIA STEM FOUNDATION www.indiastemfoundation.org/wroindia
12 GOOGLE SCIENCE FAIR 2016 www.googlesciencefair.com/
13 WRO INDIA (Domestic Site) www.wroindia.org/

S.No. Organization/Ministry/firm Website
1 Energy Efficiency Services Limited www.eeslindia.org/
2 Green Brick Eco Solutions Pvt Ltd www.gbes.in
3 Jan Oorja janoorja.org/
4 JINDAL ITF www.jindalitf.com

S.No. Organization/Ministry/firm Website
1 Zolt Energy - Direct to Home Solar www.zoltenergy.co
2 SunSure www.sunsure.in/
3 Solar Energy Corporation of India Limited www.seci.gov.in
4 National Institute of Solar Energy nise.res.in/
5 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy www.mnre.gov.in
6 Solar Energy Society of India www.sesi.in
7 Solar Water Heater www.solarwaterheater.gov.in
8 Solar Daily www.solardaily.com/
9 Solar Buzz:Solar Market Research and Analysis www.solarbuzz.com/
10 Tata Power Solar: India's largest integrated solar player www.tatapowersolar.com
11 Welcome to Official Website of IndoSolar - India's Largest PV Cell ... www.indosolar.co.in/
12 Vam Solar Power Llp - Manufacturer of Online Store Items & Solar PV ... www.vamsolar.in/

S.No. Organization/Ministry/firm Website
1 POM POM www.pompom.in
1 Attero is an integrated end to end electronics asset management www.attero.in/

S.No. Organization/Ministry/firm Website
1 Forus Electric Pvt.Ltd. www.foruslight.com/
2 Bhagwati Lighting Industries www.bhagwati.org/

S.No. Organization/Ministry/firm Website
Naukri.com
Shine.com
www.timesjobs.com



Faculty

Faculty image
B.S. Negi, Principal